Questions?
302-252-0100

Testimonials

We work very hard for our customers because nothing pleases us more than helping our clients acheive the dream of affordable home ownership. We want to add you to our list of very satisfied customers.

Read what others have said about working with us:

"Joe Lanza is a hard working Mortgage Broker in our area. I would recommend him to everyone. In the world of Lenders, Buyers have to fit the loans, Joe finds the loans to fit the Buyers. This is very valuable in my business and I appreciate the work Joe does. Need a mortgage loan, call Joe!"

Sherry Conklin from Key Partners Realty LLC

Berwick PA

2021-08-25
Joe and Kathy are amazing. I did three loans with them. A-1 service !

Tanaya Webster

Philadelphia PA

2021-07-27
Nick Maher was an awesome loan officer. He has been so patient and knowledgeable and on top of this entire process! He was always available to answer questions and address issues and always so pleasant. I was in great hands and I appreciate his great customer service. Again, thank you and I would recommend Nick any day!

Michelle Hickman Harrington

Philadelphia PA

2021-07-22
Joe is definitely a force to be reckoned with. His knowledge of the loan process is by far the best I have seen. Kathy is the cherry on top when making sure all the documents are in. She kept my client informed and made sure everything needed was in! Thank you both!

Antonio Goodman

Bensalem PA

2021-07-14
Nick Maher was great. He made himself available to answer all of our questions and made sure we understood the process. My husband and I really appreciated how quickly he returned our phone calls and worked with us to ensure everything was received in timely fashion. Your the best Nick, we thank you for everything!

Corrine Fredericks

Shillington PA

2021-07-06
Joe and Kathy are real pros. Refinance in just 16 days in this busy and complicated mortgage environment. Perfect communication, great business experience and professionalism.

Michael and Olga

Holland PA

2021-06-23
From what we have heard refinancing could be a paperwork nightmare. Not with Joe and Kathy. They were very professional and guided us through the whole process. It truly was a breeze. We would highly recommend them. They are a pleasure to work with.

Kerry and Bob

Hazleton PA

2021-05-28
Joe was a real trooper and nothing but professional during my loan process. He went the extra mile to get my loan approved in a timely manner and I would highly recommend his services to others. Joe and his team were outstanding.

Bob Falkenbach

Charlotte NC

2021-05-25
After being given the run around from other brokers that securing a mortgage was going to be hard for my fiance & I for numerous erroneous reasons we were referred to Joe by another broker because of that broker being over-extended with his current portfolio.

Reference of a lifetime! From the jump in our phone and video conferences with Joe we felt at ease and were given a feeling of confidence that we would secure our first home.

Joe's tell it as it is, dedication to make sure we understood everything in the process & advice as to how to handle certain steps in that process made it all easier to deal with the stress and anxiety of securing our first home.

Our expectations weren't met. They were exceeded by leaps and bounds. We couldn't be more grateful and blessed to have Joe on our team & will send any business we can along with our own in the future.

Jacqueline & Howard

Levittown PA

2021-04-21
I needed a higher loan amount on a short notice and was referred to Joe by my agent. In a short period of time less than a month, he was able to get my deal started and closed and settled and I will be moving into my new home next week! Thanks Joe/Kathy!

Foster Kleinstiver

Ewing NJ

2021-04-05
We did not think we would ever qualify for a loan with our past. Joe was great he really worked hard got the loan for us. . Joe came through! I would recommend him if you need help.

wendy r

whiting NJ

2021-03-31
I was referred to Joe through my previous lender. We had ran into some hiccups which seemed unsolvable and then I got the call that my other lender knew a guy who could get the job done and that guy was Joe. I appreciated Joe from the moment we first spoke. He reassured me he would get me in my home. And he did just that. Joe went to bat for me, and handled every issue that came my way while keeping me laughing with his humor and reminding me that things would all work out. It is because God put Joe in my path that I am a first time homeowner in a beautiful new home. I highly recommend Joe to anyone who will listen. He will get you in your home!

Brittany Mingo

Philadelphia PA

2021-03-31
Joe and Kathy you’re the best!!!Refinancing my house was not easy but you were so patient in helping me get through this process.. Thank you for everything.. highly recommended Loan Officers

Estarlyn Criste

Cherry Hill NJ

2021-02-14
Joe was great, it was a process but he kept us hopeful and helped us close on our new home by the new year. If you have questions he is good for answers and explaining things you might not understand. I m glad we picked a broker that had patients to deal with new home owners with some issues.

Jennifer

PITTSTON PA

2021-01-21
We were given Joe's number through a friend and calling him was the decision we ever made. Within 2 months we were in our new home. Joe made every step as easy as can be and was realistic with us from the start. He answered every question we had quickly and if he didn't know he made sure to find the answer out for us. 100% would recommend Joe!

Jesse Koser

Picture Rocks PA

2021-01-21
Joe was referred to me by a friend.  Re-financing our home with him was a great experience!  Joe is was very good at what he does and quite the expert!!  He made things easy for us while he was extremely busy!  I would highly recommend Joe!

Lauri Ford del Rio

Yardley PA

2020-12-08
From the very beginning, Joe was very informative and also gave me an education throughout the process. Very easy to speak with and works hard for his clients. Joe gets Results !

Patrick Wright

Reading PA

2020-11-11
First off, I would like to say if my husband and I would have never found Joe Lanza, I don’t think we would be in our home right now. Working with someone before Joe, made this housing process start off really rough. Then the miracle happen. We were referred to Joe through our realtor. He was so attentive, reassuring, funny and had a great way of keeping the stressful points calm and light. Collaborating with Joe to get substantial documents together to secure the loan was easiest. No hidden agenda from Joe, just straight to what was needed and meeting deadlines, he stuck up for us when needed and bam!- a loan was secured! If you’ve never met anyone with near perfect communication skills , CALL JOE! Skip the banks, call the best Broker you’ll ever meet. You will not be disappointed. We appreciate Joe and MNS loans wholeheartedly! 

Shakeema Brooks

Linwood PA

2020-11-05
I am very thankful for results that Joe Lanza delivered.He helped my family purchase our home and close the deal quicker than expected in these uncertain times.From the  beginning of the journey he was honest, straightforward and always accessible. He responded to every e-mail, phone call, and question we had without hesitation. Joe helped alleviate the stress of the home buying process. I would recommend Joe Lanza to anyone looking to purchase a home!

Ty Womack

Glenolden PA

2020-11-05
We had a great experience working with Nick Maher. He was quick in his responses and always took the time to thoroughly answer our many questions. We could not be happier with the rate and service we got. If you are looking for a loan officer, I cannot recommend Nick enough. He made our process seamless and free of stress.

Anja Dietrich

Bridgeport PA

2020-10-23
My MNS experience was great. Our loan officer Nick Maher was awesome. Day in and day out he would provide us with info and updates in regards to our loan. Also he was available 24/7 to answer questions and give us updates. I just want to say thank you 

Mikal Fraser

Philadelphia PA

2020-10-21
We were very pleased with the work Joe Lanza and his team provided. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable, the level of service was even better. He would work around the clock it seemed to make sure everything was in order with our loan. I don't think I got his voicemail once when I called him and it did not matter what time it was, even during this busy time when it seems many people were either refinancing or purchasing. 100% satisfied with the whole experience.

Steve Norris

Springfield PA

2020-10-06
Joe went well above to help us secure our mortgage. We're self-employed so its harder to get approval and he worked very hard for us and got us the best deal. He never got aggravated and walked us through it all with a pleasant attitude. Thanks joe

Richard Raffaldt

Concord NC

2020-09-29
Joe did an amazing job helping us when we purchased our house 7 years ago and again when we decided to refinance. He made the whole process quick and easy. We stayed in touch pretty much on a daily basis so he could let us know where we stood throughout the whole process. Thanks again Joe!

Jim Elkins

Fairless hills PA

2020-09-01
I gave known Joe Lanza personally for a few years.   When I needed a refi I turned to Joe because knew him to be experienced, knowledgeable and of high character.  This was certainly my experience also in the refi process. Thanks Joe.   

Gene Crissland

Hazleton PA

2020-08-30
I was referred to Joe Lanza by a friend. He was fantastic to work with. I wanted to refinance my mortgage and he was able to show me all the scenarios that I wanted to see in order to get the best fit for my family. He is very easy to talk to and was always able to answer questions that I had throughout the entire process. I highly recommend him to my friends/family. Thanks, Joe!

Lina Haberland

Woolwich Township NJ

2020-06-27
Joe was an outstanding example of customer service and human kindness in a time where things were beyond stressful. Having our closing put on hold due to the pandemic, Joe continually kept in touch and offered much needed emotional support, financial resources, his endless knowledge and great sense of humor. Joe is someone who not only teaches you how to purchase a home, he will explain every detail as to why something needs to be done and he will give you every opportunity to do it "your way or how you feel more comfortable". There is zero pressure and yet you know he is going to get the job done. I would highly recommend Joe to anyone looking to buy or refinance anything. He is easy to talk too, he is always going the extra mile and his knowledge of the process and resources is beyond comprehension. He was a true pleasure to work with.

Angela Whitmire

Berwick PA

2020-04-24
Joe Lanza went above and beyond in the process of my loan.  Initially was looking at building a home and was patient with the process of exploring that option even though in the end we purchased an existing home. Super patient and educational, very reponsive, great attention to detail.   Highly recommend!!

Deb Zug

Hazleton PA

2020-04-21
Joe was very helpful in helping me obtain a great rate when I was refinancing my mortgage.
He was an informative and a competent teacher when helping me understand the details
and process of getting my mortgage. Even with the coronavirus quarantine, and business running far
from normal, he was timely when returning messages and meeting deadlines.. He got the work completed in less than ideal times, and provided great service along the way. I definitely recommend him and thank him for a job well done!

Kelly Ciminelli

Breinigsville PA

2020-04-10
Ryan and his team did a fantastic job at getting me a great rate. Working with Mortgage Network Solutions was wonderful,I had initially gone to a few banks and was relieved when I spoke to Ryan. Him and his team take care of everything, all I had to do was sign. Ryan is extremely committed to providing quality customer service and customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Ryan and Mortgage Network Solutions.

Kristen

Ringwood NJ

2020-02-26
Being self employed I knew my loan was going to be difficult. I was trying to purchase a 2nd home in PA and nobody wanted to touch it and after numerous applications and dubious loan reps, I was put in touch with
 Joe Lanza. The moment I spoke with Joe I knew I needed him in my corner. It was a long process but Joe diligently worked through every curve ball. He was very knowledgeable, anticipating the underwriters demands, while keeping us updated at all times. Very happy with the end result and our new home.

Thaddeus Lara

Sitka AK

2020-01-21
Joe Lanza was amazing to work with from start to finish. Very professional, patient, and knowledgeable. He did not hesitate to answer any and all questions my fiancé and I had. He had helped us keep it together while we were dealing with the sellers lack of initiative. As far as I can tell, the rates he can get are unbeatable. I have and will continue to recommend Joe to everyone I know searching for a home!

Austin Fogel

Tamaqua PA

2019-10-02
Joe Lanza is a life saver!! I’ve been on the journey for three and half years being turned down for 4 homes after paying costly fees of inspections and appraisal all to no avail but Joe made it happen right when I was ready to give up! Now I’m a first time home owner .Joe is very knowledgeable and does an amazing job with negotiating your rates he also offers great customer service and moral support.If anyone is looking to buy a home you can’t go wrong with him I highly recommend!!

Kiera Booker

Philadelphia PA

2019-10-02
I must say that Joe Lanza is informative; he was able to get me approved for a loan when another lender I applied to had me do unnecessary stuff to grant my loan to the point that I gave up. Joe was able to help me close on my house in less than 14 days. He knew that this was an emergency and that I was on a very short time schedule. I had already invested up front money into a house to meet seller's deadline, and Joe got it done. I’m so thankful for Joe and I would recommend him and his company to anybody any day without hesitation thanks Joe.

Dwana

East Stroudsburg PA

2019-10-01
I started my home buying journey 3 yrs ago and went through a few people who said they could get me approved for mortgages but could not. Then I meet Joe who told me “if you follow my instructions you will get a house guaranteed.” Sure enough he got me approved for the house of my dreams. I recommend him at the highest level. So who is next!

L. Wayne Kenney

Phila PA

2019-10-01
Joe Lanza was great! He was meticulous in detail , explaining both the expected and unexpected with Mortgage lending. I’m going to refer him to everyone I know who is seeking a mortgage!!!! 

Charles Solomon

Philadelphia PA

2019-06-30
Joe Lanza was absolutely amazing! As a first time buyer my experience was seamless and uncomplicated thanks to Joe. As a loan officer he explained every detail of the home buyer process, he was easy to talk to and did not hesitate to answer questions or concerns. I really enjoyed my first time home buyer experience. Thank you Joe! 

Tiffany H

Westbury NY

2019-06-30
We had almost given up on our dream of purchasing a home until we were referred to Joe Lanza. Joe Lanza took the time to answer all of our questions, was so very patient with us, and coached us through the process of obtaining the loan. It was Joe's hard work and dedication to getting our loan approved that made our dream a reality. Thank you Joe!

Nick Thorpe

Catawissa PA

2019-05-15
It was such a pleasure working with Joe Lanza. He is very knowledgeable, honest and professional. He is great at what he does. I will continously reccomend him to anyone looking to buy a home. Thank you Joe for making our dreams come true. We are forever greatful.

Jason

Berwick PA

2019-05-15
Wayne is an excellent loan officer who always has his clients best interest in mind. His communication throughout the whole process is spectacular. I would recommend Wayne as an LO to any consumer looking for home financing.

Cameron

Detroit MI

2019-05-02
I was a first time home buyer and Joe Lanza was recommended by a friend. He goes above and beyond and is there to answer any questions you have. There was some bumps along the way but Joe was there to fight for me throughout it all. Thanks Joe for getting me into my first home and making it easy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking!

Tiff

Berwick PA

2019-04-25
Joe Lanza was wonderful. He went above and beyond for me and my family .. very knowledgeable and is great at what he does .. I highly recommend him as a mortgage broker ..  very diligent and dedicated!! 

Dawn damico

Ridley park pa PA

2019-03-30
I am so grateful to Joe Lanza for helping me get into my first home and getting me the mortgage I needed. I was turned down by my bank two days before my closing after being preapproved and going through the inspections, appraisal and doing work on the property. I called Joe and explained my situation and he told me he felt confident that he could help me out and that is just what he did. He goes above and beyond what is needed and explains everything to you so you understand the entire process. He is very informative and knows all the tricks of the trade. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a mortgage. He is on top of everything and gets back to you very quickly with everything and makes the entire process bearable. He is definitely a great guy and I will use him in the future if needed. So if you are looking for someone i highly recommend him.

Paula Hess

Berwick PA

2019-03-30
My wife and I had an awesome experience with our experience first home purchase with Joe and Maria. Joe Lanza is very knowledgeable on everything about the loan specially with helping us going through VA loan. Joe is always the go to guy, always answers my questions and if he doesnt know the answer, he gets back with the correct one immediately. He always answer my calls as well with no hesitation. I definitely recommend Joe if you are looking to purchase a house.

Dexter Arceo

VIRGINIA BEACH VA

2019-03-14
If your looking to buy a house I would recommend working with Joe Lanza. He did everything in his power to make the process from start to finish a awesome experience. He continuously look at all the info coming in and makes sure you get every penny you deserve. We are so glad we had the opportunity to work with Joe!!!

Stephen $ Samantha Day

Berwick PA

2019-03-11
Joe Lanza is FANTASTIC! My wife and I were shopping for our first home and we were quite intimidated about what route to take. Then Joe was referred to us by a friend and everything got easier. Within 2 calls, I already felt like I had known Joe for years. He got the ball rolling very fast, and a few days after that second call, we had a pre approval and were confidently shopping for a house. He was VERY attentive to our concerns and explained every detail in depth ensuring that we understood all of our options so we could make a decision that was best for us. Joe made himself available to us whenever we needed him, weekends included. He worked very hard to make the process easier that we even thought it could be. Our first home purchase could not have gone smoother. We will certainly use Joe in the future for any mortgage needs we may have, and will absolutely recommend him to everyone we know. Thanks Joe!!

Brian and Jillian Robinholt

Bloomsburg PA

2019-01-25
It was our first time buying a house solely relying on VA Loan. Joe Lanza and LaCarr Hamilton really helped us get approved for the loan we need for the house we really want. They are very easy to reach out to and really cares about their clients. Not only did they help lower our interest rate, he also did his magic to help us get our deposit back giving us furniture money! We highly recommend Joe and LaCarr to all home buyers if you want a fast and reliable service. Thank you Guys!

Al Siwa

Chesapeake VA

2018-11-19

Rob Sickler is a professional Lender who delivered as promised. He worked very hard to ensure that my family have a shelter and a roof over their heads. Words cannot explain the emotions that my family expressed when we closed on our new house.
I wish your company employ more positive and professional staff as Rob Sickler, great job, my hat off to him.

Loan Type Purchase
Close on time Yes
Interest RateLower than expected
Fees/Closing costsLower than expected

Roland Francois

Townsend DE

2018-10-11
My wife has been working with Joe Lanza for several years and we couldn't be more grateful for his help and expertise in helping us find our new home. Thank you Joe for everything you've done for us! It was a pleasure working with you.

Milan Djordjevic

Philadelphia PA

2018-10-07
Joe Lanza is the BEST. When my husband and I decided to buy a house we called our local bank, they stated we would have no issues with getting a mortgage. Our offer was accepted and then suddenly the bank could not approve us. Called Joe and all the things our local bank had stated were issues were really not... He is very knowledgeable, and he closed our sale in less time then what our local bank had stated they would. AS a real estate agent I WILL recommend Joe to everyone one of my clients. Thanks again Joe, you are the BOMB!!

Lindsey F

Berwick PA

2018-09-24
When my real eatate agent introduced me to Joe Lanza, I was clueless about the house buying process. He took extra time, often talking to me in the evening, to fit my crazy schedule, to explain the process and how to successfully buy my home. Joe was able to work miracles to show that I was a worthy candidate to purchase a home, things other agents would never think to do. My son and I are truly grateful for Joe and his ethical, yet creative, way of doing business.

Coleen Johnson Madison

Jenkintown PA

2018-08-15
Joe Lanza is an awesome guy! He’s very hardworking! Joe is very detailed. It great working with him!

RONALD K

Brookhaven, PA PA

2018-05-25
There isn’t enough characters in this space to talk about my experience as nauseam. Me and my husband were first time home buyers and we had no idea what we were doing or what to expect. Rob made sure we understood every process. He kept in touch on almost a daily basis on where we were from the opening to the closing of the loan. He was available at anytime of the day/night and any day of the week. If I had any question, no matter how minuscule he had an answer. We closed on our house in a little over a month, and it was painless because of Rob! I will be referring all homebuyers to this gentleman. He’s the best!

Ms. Stevenson

Smyrna DE

2018-03-06
We have used Joe Lanza as our “mortgage guy” for years. He helped us get a mortgage for our first home and we have continued to use him throughout the years for new homes and refinancing. Joe goes above and beyond for his clients. He’s friendly and sincere. You’re not dealing with a big bank that sees you as just a number and profit, you’re dealing with a real person who has a personal interest in you! He is alsways quick and responsive. He works his magic and makes dream homes a reality! 

Meghan S

Horsham PA

2018-02-22
I am very grateful for Joe Lanza's help in getting my son into a new home. He explained the process in plain language for my son to understand and worked tirelessly on our behalf. Joe goes above and beyond for his customers!

Margaret Daly

HAZLE TOWNSHIP PA

2018-01-09
Joe Lanza not only explained everything we needed to know in plain talk with out refinance, he was one of the only peroson who figured out what we needed when other mortgage companies seemed baffled by our case. Joe will deliver for you I would call him. 

Steve Skalish

Glenolden PA

2017-11-27
I feel like a review is not enough. Reason being, words, well, no words could possibly ever explain how truly grateful my family and I are for everything that Joe has done for us. He is without a doubt a blessing. No, I could say a miracle worker in our eyes. There is no doubt in my mind that if I never reached out to Joe, we would still be unhappy renters thinking the dream of buying our first home would never come true.
Joe Lanza goes above and beyond. He works with you after business hours and weekends if needed. He made sure I completely understood all the numbers and different options he presented as I knew nothing about buying a home or the process of buying or what it all entailed. He took time to explain all the small details and not only answered my questions but made sure I thoroughly understood all we discussed. Joe prepared me so that I could be confident in the decisions I made along the way.
Joe worked with me to get my credit score where it should to be in order to even start the process. His timelines were right on every time. He said if I did exactly as he said, my credit would be where it needed to be in a few weeks. I thought he was crazy. I thought it was impossible…. I was WRONG!!
Words seem completely inadequate for what Joe has done for me and my family. I have only the absolute best and highest regard for Joe, his work ethic and the honest way he cares about the people and families he works with. I have and will continue recommending him to everyone I know. All of my family and friends know his name
I feel I owe it to Joe that I make sure people know how strong and honest our feelings of gratitude are for him. I feel very strongly about my review and making sure it is out there for all to read. Especially the people that maybe in that same position of hopelessness, ready to give up and forget their dream of buying and owning a home that I once was feeling. Anyone and everyone ready to start the long journey of buying a new home, I urge you to call and find out for yourself, the one, the only and the absolutely positively very best to have by your side…..
Joe Lanza!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Stefania Polokowski

Bloomsburg, PA PA

2017-11-14
I have known Joe Lanza for many years. He has helped me with all of my refinances and I wouldn't trust anyone else! He consistently goes above and beyond for his clients!

Mary Ann Krause

Roslyn PA

2017-07-30
As a first time home buyer, I appreciate the detailed explanations Joe Lanza gave my fiance and I through every step of the way. His passion for his work made the entire process fun and enjoyable. Thank You!!

Jonathan Mason

Philadelphia PA

2017-06-20
Joe Lanza and his team were great. They explained the process at the beginning and along the way as they walked me through the process of securing a loan for my new home. Joe always answered any questions I may have had no matter how many questions I asked. I could call him at any time and he worked hard to get me the best options and outcome. I couldn't be happier with their service and would say that anyone who works with Joe gets someone who cares about people and their desire for a happy ending. I will definitely tell people about him.

Natalie R. Thomas

Philadelphia PA

2017-06-20
Even though it's been almost 8 yrs since Joe Lanza worked with my wife and I to help me purchase her dream house his personality, knowledge, drive and overall professionalism still remains fresh in my mind. All my referrals will have Joe Lanza on them. Not only does he work hard to get it done as soon as possible but he goes above and beyond to be there for you.Thanks Joe! The wife is still happy and happy wife equals happy life.

Steve Savoy

QUAKERTOWN PA

2017-05-23
I would highly recommend Joe Lanza to anyone I know. He was very patient with me during the home buying process. Not to mention him being honest and very knowledgeable, and he has a very bubbly personality, and quite the jokester. I enjoyed working with Joe, I couldn't not have chosen a better mortgage guy. Thanks for everything Joe.????







Shantay Hodges

Philadelphia PA

2017-04-06
My husband and I were so pleased with the service and care Ryan Spreen gave us.  We had a lot of hurdles to clear and Ryan helped us every step of the way.  I highly recommend him for a mortgage, a re- finance, anything house related.  He's a true professional.  

Kimberly Ryan

Staten Island NY

2017-03-08
Joe Lanza made the mortgage process so easy. I would love to work with him again! Joe's professional acumen is impressive not just for the depth of his knowledge about the mortgage industry, but also because he will happily explain why forms are needed and what they are used for. He has terrific follow up and stayed in contact with me and others to keep the process going, even over holidays! Joe is very responsive, so I didn't have to wait until the next business day to hear back from him if I contacted him after work. I love working with Joe so much, I recommend him to everyone who mentions real estate to me - family, friends, and complete strangers!

Anitra Johnson

Wilmington DE

2017-02-13
 Joe Lanza worked very hard for us.  He went above and beyond anything I expected he got us the best rate for our mortgage and advised us on everything we should do to make sure the loan would go through I would recommend his services to everyone who need a mortgage broker you won't be disappointed.  Thank you!!!!! Joe

Lawrence Wallace

Glenside PA

2017-02-09
Joe Lanza was very helpful and amazing in the process of purchasing our new home... His knowledge and background really helpd us to get all documents in before  deadlines dates...He went above and beyond our expectations in the process from the very first phone call to our settlement date...
Thanks again Joe for all your hard work and dedication for our family..You made things easy and smooth for us!! I will definitely recommend your financial assistance services to all my family and friends...You Rock!!!

Cherie Lewis

Laverock PA

2017-02-09
I am so glad I met Joe Lanza, for he got me a great home and a good mortgage rate. He work with me until I was satisfied. I was looking for a home with another agency but that agency couldn't get me what I wanted they keep telling me about my finance, but Joe worked with my finance and my credit to get me what I wanted. I highly recommend him because Joe will get the job done and you will walk away satisfied. Joe keep letting the Lord use you.

Renee Patterson

Philadelphia PA

2017-02-01
Joe Lanza stuck by me for 9 months trying to find and close on my perfect house. We hit every roadblock you can think of, and he still worked with me and my family, was ALWAYS honest and upfront with every bit of info and worked long hours to get us through any loop hole he could find and into our new home. I currently upgraded by home by 855 square feet and my mortgage payment only increased by 50 dollars a month. This guy will work for you!!

Stephanie Pacienza

Wilmington DE

2017-01-27
It was a pleasure working with Joe Lanza. His knowledge and expertise made our mortgage process quick and easy. He even impressed our realtor with the timeliness of his process. We love our new house and look forward to working with Joe on future endeavors. Thanks Joe. 5 stars from us

Steve Jones

Conyngham PA

2017-01-27
Joe Lanza and I work very closely together. He has been very professional and works hard to get the loans to the table. My clients like working with his. He is also very good with helping me with marketing.

Joseph D Massengale - Realtor

WYNNEWOOD PA

2017-01-26
Joe Lanza refinanced our 30 yr morgage to a 15 year at a much lower rate,saving us thousands of dollars! thanks Joe for your expertise and hard work and door to door service! so much better than dealing with a bank.

Diane Cistaro

Hazleton PA

2017-01-26
My husband, my two sons and I are now in our forever home thanks to Ryan's tireless efforts to ensure we got a mortgage that was fair and affordable. We purchased a "for sale by owner" home which proved to be a difficult transaction that Ryan and his team helped to make possible. They jumped through every hoop out there and got it done. We are truly grateful!

Michaele Mather

Denville NJ

2017-01-16
Joe Lanza helped get my VA Mortgage processed in a timely fashion. This loan allowed me cash out to do some home improvements, consolidate debt and cut my existing interest rate in half. If you are buying or refinancing an existing Mortgage Joe is your man. Thanks Joe you are a life saver.

DOUGLAS J WEISER

Hazleton PA

2017-01-03
I was in the process of buying a house for 2 years. I paid for home inspection twice before deal fell through. I was introduced to Joe Lanza and he completed my deal in less than 90 days, Thanks Joe! He is the Best.

L. Wayne Kenney

PHILADELPHIA PA

2016-12-06
I would Rate Joe Lanza a 5 Stars all around, from beginning to end!! 
My credit was poor and everyone turned me down except Joe.
If anyone has bad credit and wants a home please check this guy out! He worked day and night for me and my family and I would highly recommend this professional if you are in the market. It was a great experience and would not be sitting in my new home if it wasn't for Joe.

Steve Foersch

Steve Foersch

Perkiomanville PA PA

2016-10-18
We were new to the Hazleton PA area and having a mortgage broker like Joe Lanza
who is knowledgeable, friendly and concerned for his clients was a blessing.
Joe was there for us every step of the way. He showed a lot of patience. Joe even accommodated my father who was physically unable to be in PA for the closing. Joe arranged to have a representative come to Long Island for the closing
- Marie Pustorino 

Marie Pustorino

Hazleton PA

2016-09-17
Wow! Joe Lanza is a miracle work and is amazing. Two loan guys said it was impossible and Joe stepped in last minute to save the day. Amazing

Herman Reddick

Newtown Square PA

2016-08-02
Mr. Joe Lanza is a walking encyclopedia of the mortgage loan business. Joe has helped countless customers of mine. His knowledge base is extensive and he is very pleasant in his handling of the customer and the mortgage business. Joe is a respected name in the business and because of that, Joe can accomplish what others can't. He handles even the most difficult cases with special care. If it can't be done Joe will let your client know but work with them to assist them in getting to a place where it can be done. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You Joe! You're the best

Shawn Marie Freeman - Realtor

Eagleville PA

2016-07-07
We have worked with Joe Lanza several times now, on both purchases and refinancing. Always goes above and beyond for us and always comes through as promised. We have presented some interesting problems for him and he has gotten us the solutions. Will definitely use his company again. Hopefully next year!

Peggy Guyette

Hightstown NJ

2016-06-04
I would like to take the time to thank Ryan Spreen and all his fellow employees at the mortgage solution company! They all went above and beyond to make it possible for my fiancé and I to buy a home... The journey wasn't easy nor short but it sure was worth the wait. I wouldn't want it done any other way then from these amazing people who made everything possible. From millions of emails to text messages to phone calls here we are May 13th and it's been a week in out new home!! Thank you all! 

Samantha Graff and Mark Leary

Stockton NJ

2016-05-12
Joe Lanza, is the best guy I know who can do what he does. He is very patient and most importantly he would do whatever it takes to get you the loan. All of my family got a loan through Joe. Thank you so much my man. Keep up the good work. I Strongly recommend Joe for your mortgages.

Ismael Bien-Aime

Philadelphia PA

2016-05-07
Working with Ryan and Jane of Mortgage Network Solutions was like working with friends. We always felt informed and on top of things. So much easier than I thought it was going to be. 

Maryfrances Coffey

Bristol PA

2016-04-07
We recently used Ryan to procure a mortgage at the recommendation of my son who also used him for several of his mortgages and was very satisfied with the exceptional service he received. Ryan listened to our specific needs, and then found the mortgage that best suited our unusual and unique circumstances. He is professional and knowledgeable and made what could have been a very difficult process quite painless. We are very pleased with the service we received and would highly recommend him.

LINDA

OLD BRIDGE, NJ

2016-03-03

Ryan had solutions that no one else had thought of.  He made the process extremely easy and was very accessible.  He was always available and responsive to our questions.  Always optimistic about helping us and came through with each of his commitments.

Evan and Marilyn Astrin

East Windsor, NJ

2016-02-14
I highly recommend Ryan Spreen and his knowledgeable and highly detailed staff at mortgage Network Solutions. Buying and selling a home is listed as being one of the top stressful events in ones life. Having gone through this process several times I can say with total confidence Working with Mortgage Network Solutions made all the difference in the world. They were on totally on top of ALL details and went above and beyond to assure a smooth and effortless transition. Highly Recommend!! 

Marianne Romano

Stockton NJ

2016-02-09
Ryan and his team did a terrific job, from getting us locked in at a great interest rate to closing. I couldn't be happier with the service they provided, and I recommend them for anyone shopping for a mortgage. 

Stephen Rote

Bristol PA

2016-02-05
Went above and beyond to help out with a very difficult mortgage and got it done.

Matthew McPherson

Flemington NJ

2016-02-04
I was a first time home buyer and Joe Lanza took the time to walk me through every aspect of applying for the loan as well as excellent moral support. We had many bumps (not related to Joe's work) along the way. I had days where I wanted to throw in the towel and try at a later date, but Joe assured me that it would all work out and to just stick with it for the final reward of being a new Home Owner. I am now a home owner and if Joe was not at our side through it all, this would have failed. I appreciated all his help and dedication to excellence.

Sherwin Loney

Philadelphia PA

2015-12-16
I can't recommend Joe Lanza enough! He made purchasing my first home a piece of cake. He put up with my million questions and was super patient with me. He got through every hump in the road without stressing me out and continually reassured me we would meet deadlines. And he did! Thanks again for your help! We couldn't be happier!

Kate Combs

Voorhees NJ

2015-11-19
I can't thank Joe Lanza enough for the amazing job he did in both acquiring a great rate and simplifying the mortgage process. His organization and attention to detail are unparalleled. Thanks, Joe, for making this a truly enjoyable process!

Erik Wharton

Feasterville PA

2015-10-16
Hi Joe Lanza, I want to also thank you and your team for the hard work you did in getting me my loan. I definitely will be sending business your way. Me and Jess were very pleased with your services. Thanks once again!

Chris R.

Christopher

Rodgers PA

2015-09-24
When my journey to home ownership begun, Joe Lanza was recommended to me by a friend. Throughout that journey, Joe has been honest, efficient, knowledgable, funny and an all around great guy. I now own my first home and it's thanks to Joe and his team. Joe, thank you so much, I now count you as a friend, I'm so glad I met you.

Shurla Young

Elkins Park PA

2015-09-19
I give 2 thumbs up to Joe Lanza in regards to my recent mortgage refinance. He is friendly, tenacious and was very instrumental in getting me the best rate for my mortgage. He continuously kept a positive attitude during all the bumps along the way and kept me motivated during the process. I would definitely recommend Mr. Lanza's services with his thorough knowledge of the mortgage industry.

Joe Dusak

Joe Dusak

Levittown PA

2015-08-05
Joe Lanza is great. He helped me get a great house and fought for me. He is always there when I need him. I glad that I met him and he worked on my mortgage.

Carmen Cruz

Philadelphia PA

2015-08-05

WRITE A TESTIMONIAL

Feedback Recieved

We've recieved your submission. Thank you for your feedback.