Customer Testimonials

We work very hard for our customers because nothing pleases us more than helping our clients acheive the dream of affordable home ownership. We want to add you to our list of very satisfied customers.

Read what others have said about working with us:

As a first time home buyer, I appreciate the detailed explanations Joe gave my fiance and I through every step of the way. His passion for his work made the entire process fun and enjoyable. Thank You!!

- Jonathan Mason
Philadelphia, PA | June 20, 2017

I have known Joe Lanza for many years. He has helped me with all of my refinances and I wouldn't trust anyone else! He consistently goes above and beyond for his clients!

- Mary Ann Krause
Roslyn , PA | July 30, 2017

I feel like a review is not enough. Reason being, words, well, no words could possibly ever explain how truly grateful my family and I are for everything that Joe has done for us. He is without a doubt a blessing. No, I could say a miracle worker in our eyes. There is no doubt in my mind that if I never reached out to Joe, we would still be unhappy renters thinking the dream of buying our first home would never come true. Joe goes above and beyond. He works with you after business hours and weekends if needed. He made sure I completely understood all the numbers and different options he presented as I knew nothing about buying a home or the process of buying or what it all entailed. He took time to explain all the small details and not only answered my questions but made sure I thoroughly understood all we discussed. Joe prepared me so that I could be confident in the decisions I made along the way. Joe worked with me to get my credit score where it should to be in order to even start the process. His timelines were right on every time. He said if I did exactly as he said, my credit would be where it needed to be in a few weeks. I thought he was crazy. I thought it was impossible…. I was WRONG!! Words seem completely inadequate for what Joe has done for me and my family. I have only the absolute best and highest regard for Joe, his work ethic and the honest way he cares about the people and families he works with. I have and will continue recommending him to everyone I know. All of my family and friends know his name I feel I owe it to Joe that I make sure people know how strong and honest our feelings of gratitude are for him. I feel very strongly about my review and making sure it is out there for all to read. Especially the people that maybe in that same position of hopelessness, ready to give up and forget their dream of buying and owning a home that I once was feeling. Anyone and everyone ready to start the long journey of buying a new home, I urge you to call and find out for yourself, the one, the only and the absolutely positively very best to have by your side….. Joe Lanza!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

- Stefania Polokowski
Bloomsburg, PA, PA | November 14, 2017

Joe and his team were great. They explained the process at the beginning and along the way as they walked me through the process of securing a loan for my new home. Joe always answered any questions I may have had no matter how many questions I asked. I could call him at any time and he worked hard to get me the best options and outcome. I couldn't be happier with their service and would say that anyone who works with Joe gets someone who cares about people and their desire for a happy ending. I will definitely tell people about him.

- Natalie R. Thomas
Philadelphia, PA | June 20, 2017

Even though it's been almost 8 yrs since Joe worked with my wife and I to help me purchase her dream house his personality, knowledge, drive and overall professionalism still remains fresh in my mind. All my referrals will have Joe Lanza on them. Not only does he work hard to get it done as soon as possible but he goes above and beyond to be there for you.Thanks Joe! The wife is still happy and happy wife equals happy life.

- Steve Savoy
QUAKERTOWN, PA | May 23, 2017

I would highly recommend Joe to anyone I know. He was very patient with me during the home buying process. Not to mention him being honest and very knowledgeable, and he has a very bubbly personality, and quite the jokester. I enjoyed working with Joe, I couldn't not have chosen a better mortgage guy. Thanks for everything Joe.????

- Shantay Hodges
Philadelphia, PA | April 06, 2017

My husband and I were so pleased with the service and care Ryan Spreen gave us.  We had a lot of hurdles to clear and Ryan helped us every step of the way.  I highly recommend him for a mortgage, a re- finance, anything house related.  He's a true professional.  

- Kimberly Ryan
Staten Island, NY | March 08, 2017

Joe Lanza made the mortgage process so easy. I would love to work with him again! Joe's professional acumen is impressive not just for the depth of his knowledge about the mortgage industry, but also because he will happily explain why forms are needed and what they are used for. He has terrific follow up and stayed in contact with me and others to keep the process going, even over holidays! Joe is very responsive, so I didn't have to wait until the next business day to hear back from him if I contacted him after work. I love working with Joe so much, I recommend him to everyone who mentions real estate to me - family, friends, and complete strangers!

- Anitra Johnson
Wilmington, DE | February 13, 2017

Joe Lanza was very helpful and amazing in the process of purchasing our new home... His knowledge and background really helpd us to get all documents in before  deadlines dates...He went above and beyond our expectations in the process from the very first phone call to our settlement date... Thanks again Joe for all your hard work and dedication for our family..You made things easy and smooth for us!! I will definitely recommend your financial assistance services to all my family and friends...You Rock!!!

- Cherie Lewis
Laverock , PA | February 09, 2017

 Joe worked very hard for us.  He went above and beyond anything I expected he got us the best rate for our mortgage and advised us on everything we should do to make sure the loan would go through I would recommend his services to everyone who need a mortgage broker you won't be disappointed.  Thank you!!!!! Joe

- Lawrence Wallace
Glenside , PA | February 09, 2017

I am so glad I met Joe, for he got me a great home and a good mortgage rate. He work with me until I was satisfied. I was looking for a home with another agency but that agency couldn't get me what I wanted they keep telling me about my finance, but Joe worked with my finance and my credit to get me what I wanted. I highly recommend him because Joe will get the job done and you will walk away satisfied. Joe keep letting the Lord use you.

- Renee Patterson
Philadelphia, PA | February 01, 2017

Joe stuck by me for 9 months trying to find and close on my perfect house. We hit every roadblock you can think of, and he still worked with me and my family, was ALWAYS honest and upfront with every bit of info and worked long hours to get us through any loop hole he could find and into our new home. I currently upgraded by home by 855 square feet and my mortgage payment only increased by 50 dollars a month. This guy will work for you!!

- Stephanie Pacienza
Wilmington, DE | January 27, 2017

It was a pleasure working with Joe. His knowledge and expertise made our mortgage process quick and easy. He even impressed our realtor with the timeliness of his process. We love our new house and look forward to working with Joe on future endeavors. Thanks Joe. 5 stars from us

- Steve Jones
Conyngham, PA | January 27, 2017

Joe Lanza refinanced our 30 yr morgage to a 15 year at a much lower rate,saving us thousands of dollars! thanks Joe for your expertise and hard work and door to door service! so much better than dealing with a bank.

- Diane Cistaro
Hazleton, PA | January 26, 2017

Joe and I work very closely together. He has been very professional and works hard to get the loans to the table. My clients like working with his. He is also very good with helping me with marketing.

- Joseph D Massengale - Realtor
WYNNEWOOD, PA | January 26, 2017

My husband, my two sons and I are now in our forever home thanks to Ryan's tireless efforts to ensure we got a mortgage that was fair and affordable. We purchased a "for sale by owner" home which proved to be a difficult transaction that Ryan and his team helped to make possible. They jumped through every hoop out there and got it done. We are truly grateful!

- Michaele Mather
Denville, NJ | January 16, 2017

Joe helped get my VA Mortgage processed in a timely fashion. This loan allowed me cash out to do some home improvements, consolidate debt and cut my existing interest rate in half. If you are buying or refinancing an existing Mortgage Joe is your man. Thanks Joe you are a life saver.

- DOUGLAS J WEISER
Hazleton, PA | January 03, 2017

I was in the process of buying a house for 2 years. I paid for home inspection twice before deal fell through. I was introduced to Joe Lanza and he completed my deal in less than 90 days, Thanks Joe! He is the Best.

- L. Wayne Kenney
PHILADELPHIA, PA | December 06, 2016

I would Rate Joe Lanza a 5 Stars all around, from beginning to end!!  My credit was poor and everyone turned me down except Joe. If anyone has bad credit and wants a home please check this guy out! He worked day and night for me and my family and I would highly recommend this professional if you are in the market. It was a great experience and would not be sitting in my new home if it wasn't for Joe. Steve Foersch

- Steve Foersch
Perkiomanville PA, PA | October 18, 2016

We were new to the Hazleton PA area and having a mortgage broker like Joe who is knowledgeable, friendly and concerned for his clients was a blessing. Joe was there for us every step of the way. He showed a lot of patience. Joe even accommodated my father who was physically unable to be in PA for the closing. Joe arranged to have a representative come to Long Island for the closing - Marie Pustorino 

- Marie Pustorino
Hazleton, PA | September 17, 2016

Wow! Joe is a miracle work and is amazing. Two loan guys said it was impossible and Joe stepped in last minute to save the day. Amazing

- Herman Reddick
Newtown Square, PA | August 02, 2016

Mr. Joe Lanza is a walking encyclopedia of the mortgage loan business. Joe has helped countless customers of mine. His knowledge base is extensive and he is very pleasant in his handling of the customer and the mortgage business. Joe is a respected name in the business and because of that, Joe can accomplish what others can't. He handles even the most difficult cases with special care. If it can't be done Joe will let your client know but work with them to assist them in getting to a place where it can be done. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You Joe! You're the best

- Shawn Marie Freeman - Realtor
Eagleville, PA | July 07, 2016

We have worked with Joe several times now, on both purchases and refinancing. Always goes above and beyond for us and always comes through as promised. We have presented some interesting problems for him and he has gotten us the solutions. Will definitely use his company again. Hopefully next year!

- Peggy Guyette
Hightstown, NJ | June 04, 2016

I would like to take the time to thank Ryan Spreen and all his fellow employees at the mortgage solution company! They all went above and beyond to make it possible for my fiancé and I to buy a home... The journey wasn't easy nor short but it sure was worth the wait. I wouldn't want it done any other way then from these amazing people who made everything possible. From millions of emails to text messages to phone calls here we are May 13th and it's been a week in out new home!! Thank you all! 

- Samantha Graff and Mark Leary
Stockton , NJ | May 12, 2016

Joe, is the best guy I know who can do what he does. He is very patient and most importantly he would do whatever it takes to get you the loan. All of my family got a loan through Joe. Thank you so much my man. Keep up the good work. I Strongly recommend Joe for your mortgages.

- Ismael Bien-Aime
Philadelphia, PA | May 07, 2016

Working with Ryan and Jane of Mortgage Network Solutions was like working with friends. We always felt informed and on top of things. So much easier than I thought it was going to be. 

- Maryfrances Coffey
Bristol, PA | April 07, 2016

We recently used Ryan to procure a mortgage at the recommendation of my son who also used him for several of his mortgages and was very satisfied with the exceptional service he received. Ryan listened to our specific needs, and then found the mortgage that best suited our unusual and unique circumstances. He is professional and knowledgeable and made what could have been a very difficult process quite painless. We are very pleased with the service we received and would highly recommend him.

- LINDA
OLD BRIDGE,, NJ | March 03, 2016

Ryan had solutions that no one else had thought of.  He made the process extremely easy and was very accessible.  He was always available and responsive to our questions.  Always optimistic about helping us and came through with each of his commitments.

- Evan and Marilyn Astrin
East Windsor, , NJ | February 14, 2016

I highly recommend Ryan Spreen and his knowledgeable and highly detailed staff at mortgage Network Solutions. Buying and selling a home is listed as being one of the top stressful events in ones life. Having gone through this process several times I can say with total confidence Working with Mortgage Network Solutions made all the difference in the world. They were on totally on top of ALL details and went above and beyond to assure a smooth and effortless transition. Highly Recommend!! 

- Marianne Romano
Stockton, NJ | February 09, 2016

Ryan and his team did a terrific job, from getting us locked in at a great interest rate to closing. I couldn't be happier with the service they provided, and I recommend them for anyone shopping for a mortgage. 

- Stephen Rote
Bristol, PA | February 05, 2016

Went above and beyond to help out with a very difficult mortgage and got it done.

- Matthew McPherson
Flemington, NJ | February 04, 2016

I was a first time home buyer and Joe took the time to walk me through every aspect of applying for the loan as well as excellent moral support. We had many bumps (not related to Joe's work) along the way. I had days where I wanted to throw in the towel and try at a later date, but Joe assured me that it would all work out and to just stick with it for the final reward of being a new Home Owner. I am now a home owner and if Joe was not at our side through it all, this would have failed. I appreciated all his help and dedication to excellence.

- Sherwin Loney
Philadelphia, PA | December 16, 2015

I can't recommend Joe Lanza enough! He made purchasing my first home a piece of cake. He put up with my million questions and was super patient with me. He got through every hump in the road without stressing me out and continually reassured me we would meet deadlines. And he did! Thanks again for your help! We couldn't be happier!

- Kate Combs
Voorhees, NJ | November 19, 2015

I can't thank Joe enough for the amazing job he did in both acquiring a great rate and simplifying the mortgage process. His organization and attention to detail are unparalleled. Thanks, Joe, for making this a truly enjoyable process!

- Erik Wharton
Feasterville, PA | October 16, 2015

Hi Joe, I want to also thank you and your team for the hard work you did in getting me my loan. I definitely will be sending business your way. Me and Jess were very pleased with your services. Thanks once again! Chris R.

- Christopher
Rodgers, PA | September 24, 2015

When my journey to home ownership begun, Joe was recommended to me by a friend. Throughout that journey, Joe has been honest, efficient, knowledgable, funny and an all around great guy. I now own my first home and it's thanks to Joe and his team. Joe, thank you so much, I now count you as a friend, I'm so glad I met you.

- Shurla Young
Elkins Park, PA | September 19, 2015

Joe is great. He helped me get a great house and fought for me. He is always there when I need him. I glad that I met him and he worked on my mortgage.

- Carmen Cruz
Philadelphia , PA | August 05, 2015

I give 2 thumbs up to Joe Lanza in regards to my recent mortgage refinance. He is friendly, tenacious and was very instrumental in getting me the best rate for my mortgage. He continuously kept a positive attitude during all the bumps along the way and kept me motivated during the process. I would definitely recommend Mr. Lanza's services with his thorough knowledge of the mortgage industry. Joe Dusak

- Joe Dusak
Levittown, PA | August 05, 2015

The Advantage Team at Mortgage Network Solutions was a wonderful team to work with. They were honest from the start. Very quick to respond and I feel that I received the best deal for my home purchase. I also recommended my mother to them for a reverse mortgage and she also received great service. I would recommend the Advantage Team to anyone looking for a mortgage. Thank you Advantage Team!

- Bill Hocksteder
Philadelphia, PA | January 27, 2014

Write a Testimonial



Mortgage Network Solutions

2036 Foulk Rd, Suite 102
Wilmington, Delaware 19810
Phone: 302-252-0100
Fax: 302-375-6330

RAPIDSSL

Mortgage Network Solutions NMLS# 58096 (http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/)

 

Click Here For a List of all Company Employees

Licensed States: DC #MLB58096, DE #7552, FL #MLD432, GA #22859, LA #2407, MD #11919, NJ #9958028, NC #L-153858, VA #MC-3401


Licensed by the PA Dept. of Banking #20838, Licensed by the N.J. Department of Banking and Insurance #9958028.

Reverse Mortgage Disclosures: Mortgage Network Solutions, LLC will not make any mortgage loan commitments or fund any mortgage loans under the advertised program. Borrower is required to make payments for real estate taxes and property insurance.