302-252-0100
cheryl@mortgagens.com
Apply Now
Secure Doc Upload
Mortgage Network Solutions, LLC Logo

Customer Testimonials

We work very hard for our customers because nothing pleases us more than helping our clients acheive the dream of affordable home ownership. We want to add you to our list of very satisfied customers.

Read what others have said about working with us:

From the start he was very professional and courteous. I refinanced in August. Headache free, stress free! Everyone included on the loan were a pleasure to work with through the entire process. Would Highly recommend.

- Rachel Raydo
Philadelphia, PA | August 10, 2019

LaCarr Hamilton, I want to personally thank you for all your help and support, in this new journey of me becoming a home owner. You went above and beyond to make sure I understood every part of the 203K process, and even checked up on me on occasion, just to make sure I was still comfortable in understanding the process. Many times you reminded me that it was going to be ok, as I felt a bit overwhelmed and unsure of my decision of buying a fixer upper. MNS, definitely has earned themselves a keeper, you represent them in character, with integrity. Your commitment to me, is the true meaning of “going above and beyond” with providing the quality customer service that is worth bragging, and that I will personally recommend moving forward. Your not just a businessman, you are now family! Thank you MNS,

- Jorge Villa
Hamilton Twp, NJ | September 21, 2019

LaCarr went well beyond the call of duty to secure a Mortgage for me and my client. Without his assistance and expertise my sale may not have closed. As challenging a process of purchasing a home is, whenever we needed LaCarr day or night he was always available without hesitation to answer any questions and walked us through step by step with this process. Thank you LaCarr Stephanie Woods Johnson Realtor-MLS Direct

- Stephanie Woods Johnson
Cherry Hill , NJ | June 22, 2019

LaCarr Hamilton and his company MNS helped me throughout the process of my loan and made it a breeze, i highly recommend them for anyone looking for any type of loan

- Ira Madison
Browns Mills, NJ | January 26, 2019

Buying a house with a loan can be extremely difficult to go through with out a lot of stress and frustration! Luckily, i used MNS and they made it feel like a breeze! Looking forward to working with LaCarr and his team again and again!!

- Roddy Pannell
Burlington , NJ | March 23, 2019

Mr Hamilton is a fantastic broker. He guided us from the first phone call until (and after) closing. He is patient and organized. It was a pleasure working with him. I would definitely recommend.

- Carole Bortnowski
Collingswood, NJ | April 19, 2019

LaCarr and his team were great from beginning to the end. I found LaCarr online, he pre-qualified me within hours and one of the stipulations I had is that the Seller wanted a quick closing. LaCarr assured me that he would make it happen and he did. His team was very professional, responsive, effective and kept the process moving and brought it across the finish line as he promised.

- Ivan Johnson
Berlin , NJ | May 11, 2019

Everything he promised was delivered and exceeded expectations. Very pleased with outcomes that competitors said was “too good to be true”. I highly recommend LaCarr!

- Dawn Toomey
Marlton, NJ | September 30, 2018

Very professional. Made the process simple and easy! Would highly recommend him! I have used others in the past, but no one is better than LaCarr and his team.

- Bill Rowand
Pine Hill , NJ | April 13, 2019

LaCarr is super knowledgeable and friendly. Months before I found my house, he talked to me on the phone for almost 45 minutes just explaining the home buying process (I expressed that I was a first time home buyer and that I didn’t know much about the process). After leaving the home buying process alone for a few months, we again started looking and LaCarr continued to be very helpful and never minded taking time to explain things. He also made sure that we understood everything after closing documents were sent. The process was very easy with him and the other people that he works with. I’m glad that we found and used him and MNS.

- Marquita Kiah
Philadelphia, PA | October 03, 2018

LaCarr was extremely helpful from the beginning to the end of the home buying process. As this was our first time buying a house we were new to the entire process. He walked us through it and answered every single question we had with detail and reassurance. He was timely in all responses and gave us updates throughout the process. I would recommend him to any family and friends that are looking to buy a home and have no doubts about the service they would receive. I am so happy we worked with LaCarr.

- Brian Cortez Robbs
Cinnaminson , NJ | October 14, 2018

I was very nervous about the whole process but Lacarr helped explained every step along the way. I couldn't of done it without his thoughtful rapid responses. He had all the answers when needed.

- Abram
Sicklerville , NJ | October 28, 2018

Joe Lanza was amazing to work with from start to finish. Very professional, patient, and knowledgeable. He did not hesitate to answer any and all questions my fiancé and I had. He had helped us keep it together while we were dealing with the sellers lack of initiative. As far as I can tell, the rates he can get are unbeatable. I have and will continue to recommend Joe to everyone I know searching for a home!

- Austin Fogel
Tamaqua, PA | October 02, 2019

Being self employed I knew my loan was going to be difficult. I was trying to purchase a 2nd home in PA and nobody wanted to touch it and after numerous applications and dubious loan reps, I was put in touch with  Joe Lanza. The moment I spoke with Joe I knew I needed him in my corner. It was a long process but Joe diligently worked through every curve ball. He was very knowledgeable, anticipating the underwriters demands, while keeping us updated at all times. Very happy with the end result and our new home.

- Thaddeus Lara
Sitka , AK | January 21, 2020

Ryan and his team did a fantastic job at getting me a great rate. Working with Mortgage Network Solutions was wonderful,I had initially gone to a few banks and was relieved when I spoke to Ryan. Him and his team take care of everything, all I had to do was sign. Ryan is extremely committed to providing quality customer service and customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Ryan and Mortgage Network Solutions.

- Kristen
Ringwood, NJ | February 26, 2020

Joe was very helpful in helping me obtain a great rate when I was refinancing my mortgage. He was an informative and a competent teacher when helping me understand the details and process of getting my mortgage. Even with the coronavirus quarantine, and business running far from normal, he was timely when returning messages and meeting deadlines.. He got the work completed in less than ideal times, and provided great service along the way. I definitely recommend him and thank him for a job well done!

- Kelly Ciminelli
Breinigsville, PA | April 10, 2020

Joe Lanza went above and beyond in the process of my loan.  Initially was looking at building a home and was patient with the process of exploring that option even though in the end we purchased an existing home. Super patient and educational, very reponsive, great attention to detail.   Highly recommend!!

- Deb Zug
Hazleton, PA | April 21, 2020

Joe was an outstanding example of customer service and human kindness in a time where things were beyond stressful. Having our closing put on hold due to the pandemic, Joe continually kept in touch and offered much needed emotional support, financial resources, his endless knowledge and great sense of humor. Joe is someone who not only teaches you how to purchase a home, he will explain every detail as to why something needs to be done and he will give you every opportunity to do it "your way or how you feel more comfortable". There is zero pressure and yet you know he is going to get the job done. I would highly recommend Joe to anyone looking to buy or refinance anything. He is easy to talk too, he is always going the extra mile and his knowledge of the process and resources is beyond comprehension. He was a true pleasure to work with.

- Angela Whitmire
Berwick, PA | April 24, 2020

I was referred to Joe Lanza by a friend. He was fantastic to work with. I wanted to refinance my mortgage and he was able to show me all the scenarios that I wanted to see in order to get the best fit for my family. He is very easy to talk to and was always able to answer questions that I had throughout the entire process. I highly recommend him to my friends/family. Thanks, Joe!

- Lina Haberland
Woolwich Township, NJ | June 27, 2020

I gave known Joe Lanza personally for a few years.   When I needed a refi I turned to Joe because knew him to be experienced, knowledgeable and of high character.  This was certainly my experience also in the refi process. Thanks Joe.   

- Gene Crissland
Hazleton, PA | August 30, 2020

Joe did an amazing job helping us when we purchased our house 7 years ago and again when we decided to refinance. He made the whole process quick and easy. We stayed in touch pretty much on a daily basis so he could let us know where we stood throughout the whole process. Thanks again Joe!

- Jim Elkins
Fairless hills, PA | September 01, 2020

Joe went well above to help us secure our mortgage. We're self-employed so its harder to get approval and he worked very hard for us and got us the best deal. He never got aggravated and walked us through it all with a pleasant attitude. Thanks joe

- Richard Raffaldt
Concord, NC | September 29, 2020

We were very pleased with the work Joe Lanza and his team provided. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable, the level of service was even better. He would work around the clock it seemed to make sure everything was in order with our loan. I don't think I got his voicemail once when I called him and it did not matter what time it was, even during this busy time when it seems many people were either refinancing or purchasing. 100% satisfied with the whole experience.

- Steve Norris
Springfield, PA | October 06, 2020

My MNS experience was great. Our loan officer Nick Maher was awesome. Day in and day out he would provide us with info and updates in regards to our loan. Also he was available 24/7 to answer questions and give us updates. I just want to say thank you 

- Mikal Fraser
Philadelphia , PA | October 21, 2020

We had a great experience working with Nick Maher. He was quick in his responses and always took the time to thoroughly answer our many questions. We could not be happier with the rate and service we got. If you are looking for a loan officer, I cannot recommend Nick enough. He made our process seamless and free of stress.

- Anja Dietrich
Bridgeport, PA | October 23, 2020

Joe Lanza is a life saver!! I’ve been on the journey for three and half years being turned down for 4 homes after paying costly fees of inspections and appraisal all to no avail but Joe made it happen right when I was ready to give up! Now I’m a first time home owner .Joe is very knowledgeable and does an amazing job with negotiating your rates he also offers great customer service and moral support.If anyone is looking to buy a home you can’t go wrong with him I highly recommend!!

- Kiera Booker
Philadelphia , PA | October 02, 2019

I started my home buying journey 3 yrs ago and went through a few people who said they could get me approved for mortgages but could not. Then I meet Joe who told me “if you follow my instructions you will get a house guaranteed.” Sure enough he got me approved for the house of my dreams. I recommend him at the highest level. So who is next!

- L. Wayne Kenney
Phila, PA | October 01, 2019

Joe Lanza was great! He was meticulous in detail , explaining both the expected and unexpected with Mortgage lending. I’m going to refer him to everyone I know who is seeking a mortgage!!!! 

- Charles Solomon
Philadelphia, PA | June 30, 2019

Joe Lanza was absolutely amazing! As a first time buyer my experience was seamless and uncomplicated thanks to Joe. As a loan officer he explained every detail of the home buyer process, he was easy to talk to and did not hesitate to answer questions or concerns. I really enjoyed my first time home buyer experience. Thank you Joe! 

- Tiffany H
Westbury, NY | June 30, 2019

It was such a pleasure working with Joe Lanza. He is very knowledgeable, honest and professional. He is great at what he does. I will continously reccomend him to anyone looking to buy a home. Thank you Joe for making our dreams come true. We are forever greatful.

- Jason
Berwick, PA | May 15, 2019

We had almost given up on our dream of purchasing a home until we were referred to Joe Lanza. Joe Lanza took the time to answer all of our questions, was so very patient with us, and coached us through the process of obtaining the loan. It was Joe's hard work and dedication to getting our loan approved that made our dream a reality. Thank you Joe!

- Nick Thorpe
Catawissa, PA | May 15, 2019

Wayne is an excellent loan officer who always has his clients best interest in mind. His communication throughout the whole process is spectacular. I would recommend Wayne as an LO to any consumer looking for home financing.

- Cameron
Detroit, MI | May 02, 2019

I was a first time home buyer and Joe Lanza was recommended by a friend. He goes above and beyond and is there to answer any questions you have. There was some bumps along the way but Joe was there to fight for me throughout it all. Thanks Joe for getting me into my first home and making it easy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking!

- Tiff
Berwick, PA | April 25, 2019

I am so grateful to Joe Lanza for helping me get into my first home and getting me the mortgage I needed. I was turned down by my bank two days before my closing after being preapproved and going through the inspections, appraisal and doing work on the property. I called Joe and explained my situation and he told me he felt confident that he could help me out and that is just what he did. He goes above and beyond what is needed and explains everything to you so you understand the entire process. He is very informative and knows all the tricks of the trade. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a mortgage. He is on top of everything and gets back to you very quickly with everything and makes the entire process bearable. He is definitely a great guy and I will use him in the future if needed. So if you are looking for someone i highly recommend him.

- Paula Hess
Berwick, PA | March 30, 2019

Joe Lanza was wonderful. He went above and beyond for me and my family .. very knowledgeable and is great at what he does .. I highly recommend him as a mortgage broker ..  very diligent and dedicated!! 

- Dawn damico
Ridley park pa , PA | March 30, 2019

My wife and I had an awesome experience with our experience first home purchase with Joe and Maria. Joe Lanza is very knowledgeable on everything about the loan specially with helping us going through VA loan. Joe is always the go to guy, always answers my questions and if he doesnt know the answer, he gets back with the correct one immediately. He always answer my calls as well with no hesitation. I definitely recommend Joe if you are looking to purchase a house.

- Dexter Arceo
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA | March 14, 2019

If your looking to buy a house I would recommend working with Joe Lanza. He did everything in his power to make the process from start to finish a awesome experience. He continuously look at all the info coming in and makes sure you get every penny you deserve. We are so glad we had the opportunity to work with Joe!!!

- Stephen $ Samantha Day
Berwick, PA | March 11, 2019

Joe Lanza is FANTASTIC! My wife and I were shopping for our first home and we were quite intimidated about what route to take. Then Joe was referred to us by a friend and everything got easier. Within 2 calls, I already felt like I had known Joe for years. He got the ball rolling very fast, and a few days after that second call, we had a pre approval and were confidently shopping for a house. He was VERY attentive to our concerns and explained every detail in depth ensuring that we understood all of our options so we could make a decision that was best for us. Joe made himself available to us whenever we needed him, weekends included. He worked very hard to make the process easier that we even thought it could be. Our first home purchase could not have gone smoother. We will certainly use Joe in the future for any mortgage needs we may have, and will absolutely recommend him to everyone we know. Thanks Joe!!

- Brian and Jillian Robinholt
Bloomsburg , PA | January 25, 2019

It was our first time buying a house solely relying on VA Loan. Joe Lanza and LaCarr Hamilton really helped us get approved for the loan we need for the house we really want. They are very easy to reach out to and really cares about their clients. Not only did they help lower our interest rate, he also did his magic to help us get our deposit back giving us furniture money! We highly recommend Joe and LaCarr to all home buyers if you want a fast and reliable service. Thank you Guys!

- Al Siwa
Chesapeake, VA | November 19, 2018

Rob Sickler is a professional Lender who delivered as promised. He worked very hard to ensure that my family have a shelter and a roof over their heads. Words cannot explain the emotions that my family expressed when we closed on our new house. I wish your company employ more positive and professional staff as Rob Sickler, great job, my hat off to him. Loan Type Purchase Close on time Yes Interest RateLower than expected Fees/Closing costsLower than expected

- Roland Francois
Townsend, DE | October 11, 2018

My wife has been working with Joe Lanza for several years and we couldn't be more grateful for his help and expertise in helping us find our new home. Thank you Joe for everything you've done for us! It was a pleasure working with you.

- Milan Djordjevic
Philadelphia, PA | October 07, 2018

Joe Lanza is the BEST. When my husband and I decided to buy a house we called our local bank, they stated we would have no issues with getting a mortgage. Our offer was accepted and then suddenly the bank could not approve us. Called Joe and all the things our local bank had stated were issues were really not... He is very knowledgeable, and he closed our sale in less time then what our local bank had stated they would. AS a real estate agent I WILL recommend Joe to everyone one of my clients. Thanks again Joe, you are the BOMB!!

- Lindsey F
Berwick, PA | September 24, 2018

When my real eatate agent introduced me to Joe Lanza, I was clueless about the house buying process. He took extra time, often talking to me in the evening, to fit my crazy schedule, to explain the process and how to successfully buy my home. Joe was able to work miracles to show that I was a worthy candidate to purchase a home, things other agents would never think to do. My son and I are truly grateful for Joe and his ethical, yet creative, way of doing business.

- Coleen Johnson Madison
Jenkintown, PA | August 15, 2018

Joe Lanza is an awesome guy! He’s very hardworking! Joe is very detailed. It great working with him!

- RONALD K
Brookhaven, PA, PA | May 25, 2018

There isn’t enough characters in this space to talk about my experience as nauseam. Me and my husband were first time home buyers and we had no idea what we were doing or what to expect. Rob made sure we understood every process. He kept in touch on almost a daily basis on where we were from the opening to the closing of the loan. He was available at anytime of the day/night and any day of the week. If I had any question, no matter how minuscule he had an answer. We closed on our house in a little over a month, and it was painless because of Rob! I will be referring all homebuyers to this gentleman. He’s the best!

- Ms. Stevenson
Smyrna, DE | March 06, 2018

We have used Joe Lanza as our “mortgage guy” for years. He helped us get a mortgage for our first home and we have continued to use him throughout the years for new homes and refinancing. Joe goes above and beyond for his clients. He’s friendly and sincere. You’re not dealing with a big bank that sees you as just a number and profit, you’re dealing with a real person who has a personal interest in you! He is alsways quick and responsive. He works his magic and makes dream homes a reality! 

- Meghan S
Horsham , PA | February 22, 2018

I am very grateful for Joe Lanza's help in getting my son into a new home. He explained the process in plain language for my son to understand and worked tirelessly on our behalf. Joe goes above and beyond for his customers!

- Margaret Daly
HAZLE TOWNSHIP, PA | January 09, 2018

I must say that Joe Lanza is informative; he was able to get me approved for a loan when another lender I applied to had me do unnecessary stuff to grant my loan to the point that I gave up. Joe was able to help me close on my house in less than 14 days. He knew that this was an emergency and that I was on a very short time schedule. I had already invested up front money into a house to meet seller's deadline, and Joe got it done. I’m so thankful for Joe and I would recommend him and his company to anybody any day without hesitation thanks Joe.

- Dwana
East Stroudsburg , PA | October 01, 2019

Joe Lanza not only explained everything we needed to know in plain talk with out refinance, he was one of the only peroson who figured out what we needed when other mortgage companies seemed baffled by our case. Joe will deliver for you I would call him. 

- Steve Skalish
Glenolden, PA | November 27, 2017

I feel like a review is not enough. Reason being, words, well, no words could possibly ever explain how truly grateful my family and I are for everything that Joe has done for us. He is without a doubt a blessing. No, I could say a miracle worker in our eyes. There is no doubt in my mind that if I never reached out to Joe, we would still be unhappy renters thinking the dream of buying our first home would never come true. Joe Lanza goes above and beyond. He works with you after business hours and weekends if needed. He made sure I completely understood all the numbers and different options he presented as I knew nothing about buying a home or the process of buying or what it all entailed. He took time to explain all the small details and not only answered my questions but made sure I thoroughly understood all we discussed. Joe prepared me so that I could be confident in the decisions I made along the way. Joe worked with me to get my credit score where it should to be in order to even start the process. His timelines were right on every time. He said if I did exactly as he said, my credit would be where it needed to be in a few weeks. I thought he was crazy. I thought it was impossible…. I was WRONG!! Words seem completely inadequate for what Joe has done for me and my family. I have only the absolute best and highest regard for Joe, his work ethic and the honest way he cares about the people and families he works with. I have and will continue recommending him to everyone I know. All of my family and friends know his name I feel I owe it to Joe that I make sure people know how strong and honest our feelings of gratitude are for him. I feel very strongly about my review and making sure it is out there for all to read. Especially the people that maybe in that same position of hopelessness, ready to give up and forget their dream of buying and owning a home that I once was feeling. Anyone and everyone ready to start the long journey of buying a new home, I urge you to call and find out for yourself, the one, the only and the absolutely positively very best to have by your side….. Joe Lanza!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

- Stefania Polokowski
Bloomsburg, PA, PA | November 14, 2017

I have known Joe Lanza for many years. He has helped me with all of my refinances and I wouldn't trust anyone else! He consistently goes above and beyond for his clients!

- Mary Ann Krause
Roslyn , PA | July 30, 2017

As a first time home buyer, I appreciate the detailed explanations Joe Lanza gave my fiance and I through every step of the way. His passion for his work made the entire process fun and enjoyable. Thank You!!

- Jonathan Mason
Philadelphia, PA | June 20, 2017

Joe Lanza and his team were great. They explained the process at the beginning and along the way as they walked me through the process of securing a loan for my new home. Joe always answered any questions I may have had no matter how many questions I asked. I could call him at any time and he worked hard to get me the best options and outcome. I couldn't be happier with their service and would say that anyone who works with Joe gets someone who cares about people and their desire for a happy ending. I will definitely tell people about him.

- Natalie R. Thomas
Philadelphia, PA | June 20, 2017

Even though it's been almost 8 yrs since Joe Lanza worked with my wife and I to help me purchase her dream house his personality, knowledge, drive and overall professionalism still remains fresh in my mind. All my referrals will have Joe Lanza on them. Not only does he work hard to get it done as soon as possible but he goes above and beyond to be there for you.Thanks Joe! The wife is still happy and happy wife equals happy life.

- Steve Savoy
QUAKERTOWN, PA | May 23, 2017

I would highly recommend Joe Lanza to anyone I know. He was very patient with me during the home buying process. Not to mention him being honest and very knowledgeable, and he has a very bubbly personality, and quite the jokester. I enjoyed working with Joe, I couldn't not have chosen a better mortgage guy. Thanks for everything Joe.????

- Shantay Hodges
Philadelphia, PA | April 06, 2017

My husband and I were so pleased with the service and care Ryan Spreen gave us.  We had a lot of hurdles to clear and Ryan helped us every step of the way.  I highly recommend him for a mortgage, a re- finance, anything house related.  He's a true professional.  

- Kimberly Ryan
Staten Island, NY | March 08, 2017

Joe Lanza made the mortgage process so easy. I would love to work with him again! Joe's professional acumen is impressive not just for the depth of his knowledge about the mortgage industry, but also because he will happily explain why forms are needed and what they are used for. He has terrific follow up and stayed in contact with me and others to keep the process going, even over holidays! Joe is very responsive, so I didn't have to wait until the next business day to hear back from him if I contacted him after work. I love working with Joe so much, I recommend him to everyone who mentions real estate to me - family, friends, and complete strangers!

- Anitra Johnson
Wilmington, DE | February 13, 2017

Joe Lanza was very helpful and amazing in the process of purchasing our new home... His knowledge and background really helpd us to get all documents in before  deadlines dates...He went above and beyond our expectations in the process from the very first phone call to our settlement date... Thanks again Joe for all your hard work and dedication for our family..You made things easy and smooth for us!! I will definitely recommend your financial assistance services to all my family and friends...You Rock!!!

- Cherie Lewis
Laverock , PA | February 09, 2017

 Joe Lanza worked very hard for us.  He went above and beyond anything I expected he got us the best rate for our mortgage and advised us on everything we should do to make sure the loan would go through I would recommend his services to everyone who need a mortgage broker you won't be disappointed.  Thank you!!!!! Joe

- Lawrence Wallace
Glenside , PA | February 09, 2017

I am so glad I met Joe Lanza, for he got me a great home and a good mortgage rate. He work with me until I was satisfied. I was looking for a home with another agency but that agency couldn't get me what I wanted they keep telling me about my finance, but Joe worked with my finance and my credit to get me what I wanted. I highly recommend him because Joe will get the job done and you will walk away satisfied. Joe keep letting the Lord use you.

- Renee Patterson
Philadelphia, PA | February 01, 2017

Joe Lanza stuck by me for 9 months trying to find and close on my perfect house. We hit every roadblock you can think of, and he still worked with me and my family, was ALWAYS honest and upfront with every bit of info and worked long hours to get us through any loop hole he could find and into our new home. I currently upgraded by home by 855 square feet and my mortgage payment only increased by 50 dollars a month. This guy will work for you!!

- Stephanie Pacienza
Wilmington, DE | January 27, 2017

It was a pleasure working with Joe Lanza. His knowledge and expertise made our mortgage process quick and easy. He even impressed our realtor with the timeliness of his process. We love our new house and look forward to working with Joe on future endeavors. Thanks Joe. 5 stars from us

- Steve Jones
Conyngham, PA | January 27, 2017

Joe Lanza refinanced our 30 yr morgage to a 15 year at a much lower rate,saving us thousands of dollars! thanks Joe for your expertise and hard work and door to door service! so much better than dealing with a bank.

- Diane Cistaro
Hazleton, PA | January 26, 2017

Joe Lanza and I work very closely together. He has been very professional and works hard to get the loans to the table. My clients like working with his. He is also very good with helping me with marketing.

- Joseph D Massengale - Realtor
WYNNEWOOD, PA | January 26, 2017

My husband, my two sons and I are now in our forever home thanks to Ryan's tireless efforts to ensure we got a mortgage that was fair and affordable. We purchased a "for sale by owner" home which proved to be a difficult transaction that Ryan and his team helped to make possible. They jumped through every hoop out there and got it done. We are truly grateful!

- Michaele Mather
Denville, NJ | January 16, 2017

Joe Lanza helped get my VA Mortgage processed in a timely fashion. This loan allowed me cash out to do some home improvements, consolidate debt and cut my existing interest rate in half. If you are buying or refinancing an existing Mortgage Joe is your man. Thanks Joe you are a life saver.

- DOUGLAS J WEISER
Hazleton, PA | January 03, 2017

I was in the process of buying a house for 2 years. I paid for home inspection twice before deal fell through. I was introduced to Joe Lanza and he completed my deal in less than 90 days, Thanks Joe! He is the Best.

- L. Wayne Kenney
PHILADELPHIA, PA | December 06, 2016

I would Rate Joe Lanza a 5 Stars all around, from beginning to end!!  My credit was poor and everyone turned me down except Joe. If anyone has bad credit and wants a home please check this guy out! He worked day and night for me and my family and I would highly recommend this professional if you are in the market. It was a great experience and would not be sitting in my new home if it wasn't for Joe. Steve Foersch

- Steve Foersch
Perkiomanville PA, PA | October 18, 2016

We were new to the Hazleton PA area and having a mortgage broker like Joe Lanza who is knowledgeable, friendly and concerned for his clients was a blessing. Joe was there for us every step of the way. He showed a lot of patience. Joe even accommodated my father who was physically unable to be in PA for the closing. Joe arranged to have a representative come to Long Island for the closing - Marie Pustorino 

- Marie Pustorino
Hazleton, PA | September 17, 2016

Wow! Joe Lanza is a miracle work and is amazing. Two loan guys said it was impossible and Joe stepped in last minute to save the day. Amazing

- Herman Reddick
Newtown Square, PA | August 02, 2016

Mr. Joe Lanza is a walking encyclopedia of the mortgage loan business. Joe has helped countless customers of mine. His knowledge base is extensive and he is very pleasant in his handling of the customer and the mortgage business. Joe is a respected name in the business and because of that, Joe can accomplish what others can't. He handles even the most difficult cases with special care. If it can't be done Joe will let your client know but work with them to assist them in getting to a place where it can be done. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You Joe! You're the best

- Shawn Marie Freeman - Realtor
Eagleville, PA | July 07, 2016

We have worked with Joe Lanza several times now, on both purchases and refinancing. Always goes above and beyond for us and always comes through as promised. We have presented some interesting problems for him and he has gotten us the solutions. Will definitely use his company again. Hopefully next year!

- Peggy Guyette
Hightstown, NJ | June 04, 2016

I would like to take the time to thank Ryan Spreen and all his fellow employees at the mortgage solution company! They all went above and beyond to make it possible for my fiancé and I to buy a home... The journey wasn't easy nor short but it sure was worth the wait. I wouldn't want it done any other way then from these amazing people who made everything possible. From millions of emails to text messages to phone calls here we are May 13th and it's been a week in out new home!! Thank you all! 

- Samantha Graff and Mark Leary
Stockton , NJ | May 12, 2016

Joe Lanza, is the best guy I know who can do what he does. He is very patient and most importantly he would do whatever it takes to get you the loan. All of my family got a loan through Joe. Thank you so much my man. Keep up the good work. I Strongly recommend Joe for your mortgages.

- Ismael Bien-Aime
Philadelphia, PA | May 07, 2016

Working with Ryan and Jane of Mortgage Network Solutions was like working with friends. We always felt informed and on top of things. So much easier than I thought it was going to be. 

- Maryfrances Coffey
Bristol, PA | April 07, 2016

We recently used Ryan to procure a mortgage at the recommendation of my son who also used him for several of his mortgages and was very satisfied with the exceptional service he received. Ryan listened to our specific needs, and then found the mortgage that best suited our unusual and unique circumstances. He is professional and knowledgeable and made what could have been a very difficult process quite painless. We are very pleased with the service we received and would highly recommend him.

- LINDA
OLD BRIDGE,, NJ | March 03, 2016

Ryan had solutions that no one else had thought of.  He made the process extremely easy and was very accessible.  He was always available and responsive to our questions.  Always optimistic about helping us and came through with each of his commitments.

- Evan and Marilyn Astrin
East Windsor, , NJ | February 14, 2016

I highly recommend Ryan Spreen and his knowledgeable and highly detailed staff at mortgage Network Solutions. Buying and selling a home is listed as being one of the top stressful events in ones life. Having gone through this process several times I can say with total confidence Working with Mortgage Network Solutions made all the difference in the world. They were on totally on top of ALL details and went above and beyond to assure a smooth and effortless transition. Highly Recommend!! 

- Marianne Romano
Stockton, NJ | February 09, 2016

Ryan and his team did a terrific job, from getting us locked in at a great interest rate to closing. I couldn't be happier with the service they provided, and I recommend them for anyone shopping for a mortgage. 

- Stephen Rote
Bristol, PA | February 05, 2016

Went above and beyond to help out with a very difficult mortgage and got it done.

- Matthew McPherson
Flemington, NJ | February 04, 2016

I was a first time home buyer and Joe Lanza took the time to walk me through every aspect of applying for the loan as well as excellent moral support. We had many bumps (not related to Joe's work) along the way. I had days where I wanted to throw in the towel and try at a later date, but Joe assured me that it would all work out and to just stick with it for the final reward of being a new Home Owner. I am now a home owner and if Joe was not at our side through it all, this would have failed. I appreciated all his help and dedication to excellence.

- Sherwin Loney
Philadelphia, PA | December 16, 2015

I can't recommend Joe Lanza enough! He made purchasing my first home a piece of cake. He put up with my million questions and was super patient with me. He got through every hump in the road without stressing me out and continually reassured me we would meet deadlines. And he did! Thanks again for your help! We couldn't be happier!

- Kate Combs
Voorhees, NJ | November 19, 2015

I can't thank Joe Lanza enough for the amazing job he did in both acquiring a great rate and simplifying the mortgage process. His organization and attention to detail are unparalleled. Thanks, Joe, for making this a truly enjoyable process!

- Erik Wharton
Feasterville, PA | October 16, 2015

Hi Joe Lanza, I want to also thank you and your team for the hard work you did in getting me my loan. I definitely will be sending business your way. Me and Jess were very pleased with your services. Thanks once again! Chris R.

- Christopher
Rodgers, PA | September 24, 2015

When my journey to home ownership begun, Joe Lanza was recommended to me by a friend. Throughout that journey, Joe has been honest, efficient, knowledgable, funny and an all around great guy. I now own my first home and it's thanks to Joe and his team. Joe, thank you so much, I now count you as a friend, I'm so glad I met you.

- Shurla Young
Elkins Park, PA | September 19, 2015

Joe Lanza is great. He helped me get a great house and fought for me. He is always there when I need him. I glad that I met him and he worked on my mortgage.

- Carmen Cruz
Philadelphia , PA | August 05, 2015

I give 2 thumbs up to Joe Lanza in regards to my recent mortgage refinance. He is friendly, tenacious and was very instrumental in getting me the best rate for my mortgage. He continuously kept a positive attitude during all the bumps along the way and kept me motivated during the process. I would definitely recommend Mr. Lanza's services with his thorough knowledge of the mortgage industry. Joe Dusak

- Joe Dusak
Levittown, PA | August 05, 2015

The Advantage Team at Mortgage Network Solutions was a wonderful team to work with. They were honest from the start. Very quick to respond and I feel that I received the best deal for my home purchase. I also recommended my mother to them for a reverse mortgage and she also received great service. I would recommend the Advantage Team to anyone looking for a mortgage. Thank you Advantage Team!

- Bill Hocksteder
Philadelphia, PA | January 27, 2014

Write a Testimonial